The Session
Clerk of the Session – Brian Casey
Class of 2022
Mason Ashburn
Harry Adcock
Lynn Cole
Todd Hensley
Class of 2023
Eric Allen
Terry Brown
Betty Smith
Buddy Sorrells 
Class of 2024
Ginny Tyner
Brian Casey
Jim Williams
Eric Partee
The Diaconate
Chairman – Joseph Moore
Class of 2022
Chris Alford
Christy Allen
Judy Carpenter
Robin Summers
Class of 2023
Steve Comstock
Betty Hayes
Joseph Moore
Katharine Raines
Class of 2024
Clint Hickerson
Jessica Lawson
Rhonda Summers
Teresa Wade